Our People

First 5 Commissioners

Legislative Mandated Positions

County Board of Supervisors

Supervisor Anaiah Kirk

Alternate: Supervisor Ryan Cambell

County Health Officer

Dr. Robert Bernstein

Alternate: Ruth Caldwell

Children’s Services, Public Health, Behavioral Health, or Social Services

Designated Alternate:
Cori Allen, Chair

Alternate: Rebecca Espino

Community Representative Commissioners

Cathy Parker
Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools

Annie Hockett
Tuolumne Resiliency Coalition

Laura Sunday, Center for a Nonviolent Community, Vice Chair


Community Representative Designated Alternate Commissioners

Alternate Vacancy


Mayra Patey, Special Education Program Specialist
Tuolumne County Superintendet of Schools

Alternate Vacancy

Director of First 5 Tuolumne
Sarah Garcia
Tuolumne County Superintendent of Schools